Freshy Theme for WordPress - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Archive
zh: 月份彙整

en: Categories
zh: 分類彙整

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新迴響

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Random image
zh: 隨機圖片

en: No Comments &#187;
zh: 没有迴響 &#187;

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh: 1 個迴響 &#187;

en: % Comments &#187;
zh: % 個迴響 &#187;

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that is not here
zh: 對不起，沒有你要找的文章。

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Error 404
zh: 404 錯誤

en: Last works
zh: 最新工作

en: Last news
zh: 最新消息

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Informations
zh: 資訊

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Comments rss
zh: RSS 迴響

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留言

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logged in as
zh: 登入為

en: You must be
zh: 你必須

en: logged in
zh: 登入

en: to post a comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的留言經審核之後才能顯示

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments
zh: 文章受到保護，輸入密碼之後方可瀏覽。

en: Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: (required)
zh: (必須)

en: (will not be published)
zh: (不會被發表)

en: No responses
zh: 無回應

en: One response
zh: 一則回應

en: % responses
zh: % 則回應

en: to
zh: 到

en: Last modified
zh: 最後修改

en: You can use these tags
zh: 你可以使用這些標籤

en: Submit comment
zh: 送出迴響

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Rss feeds from
zh: RSS 迴響從

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: comments
zh: 迴響
